The Pleasures of Winter Kindle Ý The Pleasures Epub ✓ Kindle posthd.pro

MindAfter the plane's nose dive into the remote rainforest forces them to fight for survival Abbie catches tantalizing glimpses of the complicated man behind the image And the she sees of him the he touches some primal part of her that she is determined to suppress But after a devastating encounter with Winter's shadow side Abbie's detachment is shatteredOn returning to normal life Abbie cannot forget what happened nor ignore.

pleasures ebok winter mobile The Pleasures book The Pleasures of Winter MOBIMindAfter the plane's nose dive into the remote rainforest forces them to fight for survival Abbie catches tantalizing glimpses of the complicated man behind the image And the she sees of him the he touches some primal part of her that she is determined to suppress But after a devastating encounter with Winter's shadow side Abbie's detachment is shatteredOn returning to normal life Abbie cannot forget what happened nor ignore.

[Reading] ➶ The Pleasures of Winter Author Evie Hunter – Posthd.pro The Pleasures of Winter is a steamy erotic story of romantic obsession and explosive sexual chemistry for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared to YouWhen reporter Abbie Marshall needs to escape HondThe Pleasures of Winter is a steamy erotic story of romantic obsession and explosive sexual chemistry for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared to YouWhen reporter Abbie Marshall needs to escape Honduras a private jet carrying a Hollywood A lister is her only way out She has a ride home with Irish actor Jack Winter notorious womanizer and all round bad boy Abbie is shaken to the core by Winter's blazing beauty and provocative.

The Pleasures of Winter Kindle Ý The Pleasures  Epub ✓ Kindle posthd.pro

The Pleasures of Winter Kindle Ý The Pleasures Epub ✓ Kindle posthd.pro Evie Hunter is actually two authors Caroline McCall and Eileen Gormley who met at a creative writing workshop in Dublin in 2010 On discovering that they shared a passion for erotic fiction they became the best of friends In early 2012 they got a chance to co write a series of erotic novellas for an American publisher When they completed the second one without killing each other they decided t

10 thoughts on “The Pleasures of Winter

  1. Blacky *Romance Addict* Blacky *Romance Addict* says:

    The Pleasures of Winter Kindle Ý The Pleasures Epub ✓ Kindle posthd.pro pleasures ebok, winter mobile, The Pleasures book, The Pleasures of Winter MOBIOK first and most importantThe smexy times in this book are hot Flammable OK now I can move on DThe story is about Abbie a reporter o


  2. Holly Holly says:

    The Pleasures of Winter Kindle Ý The Pleasures Epub ✓ Kindle posthd.pro pleasures ebok, winter mobile, The Pleasures book, The Pleasures of Winter MOBI5 blisteringly hot starsHere's my confessionIt was the the last day of 2012 and I was looking for a uick fun read to tide me over until a book I had pre ordered was released the following day The reviews for The Pleasures of Winter were all over the place but I decided to give it a shot anyway after watching an entertaining interview with the 2 Irish authors who co wrote the book under the name Evie HunterAll I can say is holy yowza batman Yes this book falls firmly into the What to read after Fifty Shades of Grey category but in my opinionand pay att


  3. Michele Realitybitesblog Michele Realitybitesblog says:

    The Pleasures of Winter Kindle Ý The Pleasures Epub ✓ Kindle posthd.pro pleasures ebok, winter mobile, The Pleasures book, The Pleasures of Winter MOBIComes out tomorrow It's a great readReview posted at from publisher through NetGalley for ReviewRelease date November 1 20125 StarsHardworking journalist Abbie Marshall is in a bit of a jam and needs to get out of Honduras immediately The only way is to hop on a private jet with Hollywood heart throb Jack Winter under the pretense of interviewing him Abbie is instantly mesmerized with Jack’s unbelievable looks and his playful attitude When the plane goes down in the rainforest Abbie has to put trust in Jack to get her out alive Abbie sees sides of Jack that intrigue her and brings out parts of herself that she didn’t know existed Upon returning to A


  4. Duchess Nicole Duchess Nicole says:

    The Pleasures of Winter Kindle Ý The Pleasures Epub ✓ Kindle posthd.pro pleasures ebok, winter mobile, The Pleasures book, The Pleasures of Winter MOBIARC from Penguin Ireland via Net Galley for reviewAs soon as I read that the leading man in this story was an Irishman I knew he would be minefor a few hours anyways What I didn't expect was to read a book with a great little plot and wonderful supporting secondary characters Th


  5. ~ Becs ~ ~ Becs ~ says:

    The Pleasures of Winter Kindle Ý The Pleasures Epub ✓ Kindle posthd.pro pleasures ebok, winter mobile, The Pleasures book, The Pleasures of Winter MOBIThis is the story of Jack and Abbie Jack is Irish and a famous Hollywood movie star known for his womanising and devastatingly handsome looks Abbie is a respected news reporter and a New York trust fund babyThey are both in Honduras Jack wrapping up a film production and Abbie covering a political story but she’s upset some dangerous peo


  6. Sláinte Wanderlust Sláinte Wanderlust says:

    The Pleasures of Winter Kindle Ý The Pleasures Epub ✓ Kindle posthd.pro pleasures ebok, winter mobile, The Pleasures book, The Pleasures of Winter MOBICover Title 4 out of 5Favorite Line And was he I mean was there any activity in the horizontal salsa department? Oh come on Abbie I am a visual person I need details Is that a clinical term horizontal salsa?Favorite Character Abbie Fans self The book was deliciously titillating I loved the characters the story Once i had started reading I got lost in the story and did not want to stop There were so many elements to the story I loved all the twists surprises uncovering the truth I also love the sex scenes they were seriously steamy i do not believe i will ever be able to look at a feather again without feeling dirty The first lunge was mind blowing He possessed her so completely it was like nothing she had ever know before Her nerve endings felt as if they would melt under so much ple


  7. Terri ♥ (aka Mrs. Christian Grey) Terri ♥ (aka Mrs. Christian Grey) says:

    The Pleasures of Winter Kindle Ý The Pleasures Epub ✓ Kindle posthd.pro pleasures ebok, winter mobile, The Pleasures book, The Pleasures of Winter MOBIuick reviewCover Fitting Rating NC 17 for the sexiness of it all Steaminess Scorching Thumbs Up 5 starsOverall Extremely well writtenCharacters Well DonePlot Finding out things about yourself you hadn’t realizedPage Turner Absolutely Series Cont? Stand Alone? Recommend YesBook Boyfriend JackSUMMARY 50 word or lessThis is the first book I’ve read reportedly in the same category as


  8. Amy (BW) Amy (BW) says:

    The Pleasures of Winter Kindle Ý The Pleasures Epub ✓ Kindle posthd.pro pleasures ebok, winter mobile, The Pleasures book, The Pleasures of Winter MOBI5 Glorious stars What do you get when you cross a news journalist who's stranded in a foreign country with a super hot Mega Movie star? A freaking recipe for adventure and one hot sexy storyWhen news journalist Abbie gets stranded in Honduras while working on a story the last thing she expects is to meet a super sexy leading actor like Jack Winter After talking to her editor about getting a flight out to Miami he tells her that her only chance of getting home is to hitch


  9. Mrs. Missive Mrs. Missive says:

    The Pleasures of Winter Kindle Ý The Pleasures Epub ✓ Kindle posthd.pro pleasures ebok, winter mobile, The Pleasures book, The Pleasures of Winter MOBII was offered a copy of this book through Net Galley So I signed up for Net Galley to get this book Feel special Evie Hunter This book was marketed using the comment If you liked 50 Shades Ugh I have not read 50 Shades and so this tells me NOTHING Promotion peoplefor all booksplease stop using itBut once I got past that I have to say I REALLY enjoyed this book It was mid grade on the heat and kink scale for me So those who want romance and angst will LOVE this book I am not an outdoorsy gal And the way this book was written I was dreaming of going out and eating grubs just so I can get spanked in a cave There are some BDSM scenes but nothing in here really pushed me so I don't


  10. Wee Shubba& Wee Shubba& says:

    The Pleasures of Winter Kindle Ý The Pleasures Epub ✓ Kindle posthd.pro pleasures ebok, winter mobile, The Pleasures book, The Pleasures of Winter MOBIOriginal Post I am not really sure where to start with this review I have so much in my head that I want to say but nothing comes out The Pleasures of Winter is one of those rare books that has stolen my heart my mind and my soul Yip I loved it that much I was hooked from page one right up until the last page I got so caught up within the stor


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *