MOBI posthd.pro ¶ Four In Hand Epub ✓ Four In ePUB Ý

MOBI posthd.pro ¶ Four In Hand Epub ✓ Four In  ePUB Ý

[Reading] ➿ Four In Hand By Stephanie Laurens – Posthd.pro Cuidaria de uatro damas tão encantadoras até ue todas elas arranjassem um maridouando Max Rotherbridge o duue de Twyford soube ue juntamente com o título e as propriedades do seu tio acabava de herCuidaria de uatro damas tão encantadoras até ue todas elas arranjassem um maridouando Max Rotherbridge o duue de Twyford soube ue juntamente com o título.

four free hand kindle Four In kindle Four In Hand MOBIE as propriedades do seu tio acabava de herdar a custódia de uatro jovens ricas e casadoiras ficou estupefacto Max era o libertino mais famoso de toda a c.


E as propriedades do seu tio acabava de herdar a custódia de uatro jovens ricas e casadoiras ficou estupefacto Max era o libertino mais famoso de toda a c.

MOBI posthd.pro ¶ Four In Hand Epub ✓ Four In  ePUB Ý

MOBI posthd.pro ¶ Four In Hand Epub ✓ Four In ePUB Ý Stephanie Laurens was born in Sri Lanka which was at the time the British colony of Ceylon When she was 5 her family moved to Melbourne Australia where she was raised After continuing through school and earning a PhD in Biochemistry in Australia Stephanie and her husband moved to Great Britain taking one of the last true overland journeys from Katmandu to LondonOnce in London Stephanie

10 thoughts on “Four In Hand

  1. Ruth Ruth says:

    MOBI posthd.pro ¶ Four In Hand Epub ✓ Four In ePUB Ý four free, hand kindle, Four In kindle, Four In Hand MOBII really struggled to get through this oneIt did have some redeeming features hence the two stars and not the one star but on the whole it wasn't enjoyableNone of the main characters were remotely sympathetic In fact I actually thought they were all uite unpleasant people The heroines were selfish flirtatious and manipulative The heroes were all apparently rakes although I didn't see anything much rakish about them other than having had mistresses slept around a bit and wanting to sleep with the heroines All the main characters were totally one dimensional to me and rather trite For example of the heroines you had the Mother figure the Flirt the Schemer and the Innocent one The heroes all rather melted together for me into one Tall Broad Man with EyebrowsThe plot itself is actually uite a fun one and it could have worked better as a series of novellas perhaps or with one less sister or a bit diversity of char


  2. fleurette fleurette says:

    MOBI posthd.pro ¶ Four In Hand Epub ✓ Four In ePUB Ý four free, hand kindle, Four In kindle, Four In Hand MOBIThis is a good book but not an amazing one One of those that you will find nice to read but you won’t remember in two weeks There are some better books by Stephanie Laurens out thereAs usual with Stephanie Laurens we are dealing with very well outlined and interesting characters And we're talking about four pairs here And in a fairly short book The main pair is Caroline and Max In my opinion the least interesting of all couples Sarah and Darcy as well as Arabella and Hugo are much remarkable I would like to see Arabella and Hugo as the main one Unfortunately they are definitely on the margins of the whole story It is a pityI am not entirely convinced about the motives that guide Max from the very beginning As soon as he meets Caroline he decides to seduce her And without fail implements his plan For what


  3. Susan Susan says:

    MOBI posthd.pro ¶ Four In Hand Epub ✓ Four In ePUB Ý four free, hand kindle, Four In kindle, Four In Hand MOBII loved the premise and the light hearted fun tone to the story I even liked the heroine and her sisters despite their perfection and beauty It was amusing to consider the horror that went through Max when he realized he was


  4. Suzanne Suzanne says:

    MOBI posthd.pro ¶ Four In Hand Epub ✓ Four In ePUB Ý four free, hand kindle, Four In kindle, Four In Hand MOBIFour charming rakes and four strong willed 'rake magnets' conduct a perilous battle of the wills throughout a series of London ballrooms on terraces in ante rooms and opera boxes within gazebos as well as the shrubberies A light humorous and escapade filled regencyThe narrator Ashford MacNab captured the humor and sexiness of Laurens' novel and did a great job with the male and female voices


  5. Jeanna Jeanna says:

    MOBI posthd.pro ¶ Four In Hand Epub ✓ Four In ePUB Ý four free, hand kindle, Four In kindle, Four In Hand MOBII'm just thankful it's over This book took an inordinately long time to read when so very little happened None of the characters were relatable nor were they interesting in an


  6. Cruth Cruth says:

    MOBI posthd.pro ¶ Four In Hand Epub ✓ Four In ePUB Ý four free, hand kindle, Four In kindle, Four In Hand MOBIAuthor Stephanie LaurensFirst published 1993Length 282 pagesSetting Regency LondonSex Freuent interludes with closed door almost conuests Basically cleanA romance in the vein of Austen or Heyer with the romances of 4 sisters w


  7. Zbft Zbft says:

    MOBI posthd.pro ¶ Four In Hand Epub ✓ Four In ePUB Ý four free, hand kindle, Four In kindle, Four In Hand MOBIThis book is a pure joy to read By the third sentence I am smiling and by the third chapter I am laughing By the time I closed the book I sat sighing with a wide smile and dreamy eyes Shrug corny I supposeHaving said that let's clear the air I am no regency expertThe heroes are stuff of dreams I am mostly a romance HEA reader Wicked men that are ready to be caught but doesn't know it yet and boy you would love watching them when they fall and doesn't know it or doesn't know what to do It is a delight watching their valiant ef


  8. Maria Maria says:

    MOBI posthd.pro ¶ Four In Hand Epub ✓ Four In ePUB Ý four free, hand kindle, Four In kindle, Four In Hand MOBIAlthough the storyline of a rake finding himself saddled with four wards to fire off during the season should have been entertaining much of the fun was lost by the portrayal of eight characters with twentieth century morals dumped into a nineteenth century setting It was almost gruesome to suffer through the four young ladies having to deal with the importunities of the type of males that those of us dating after 1960 know only too well One of the delights of Regency romances is not having to put up with men who are all over a lady with the least provocation so I found this book jarring to say the least I had hoped Ms Laurens earlier books would be better than the ones I have read recently where over a third of the books are sex scenes but in this I was disappointed Even without the overabundance of sex scenes it still was not that


  9. Rebecca Rebecca says:

    MOBI posthd.pro ¶ Four In Hand Epub ✓ Four In ePUB Ý four free, hand kindle, Four In kindle, Four In Hand MOBIInteresting premise and the aunt was amusing Lots of wasted potentialI was seriously creeped out by the men especially Max These four men wanted to seduce these four young women So great the men get a good time yay for them Meanwhile comprised women were thrown out of society unable to marry or have a family and were completely ruined to the point that some became prostitutes I kept picturing the other poor women who had fallen victim to these four men previously and had their lives ruined But hey it's all good now that they've found the right women BarfSo the heroes are not properly heroic The heroines are excessively beautiful are amused a lot and apparently have freakishly small hands and feet


  10. Carrie Carrie says:

    MOBI posthd.pro ¶ Four In Hand Epub ✓ Four In ePUB Ý four free, hand kindle, Four In kindle, Four In Hand MOBIBook read a little too much like a Cartland novel for me too many rakes and longing and lusting I didn't feel any chemistry just cock tease heroines and cocksure heroes To me at least it felt like the heroes were mostly proposing marriage as a last ditch attempt to get under their dresses And I feel highly doubtful all of them would be faithful husbands Maybe Max and his brother


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *